Evoking Eternity av E. A. Koetting

Jag övra på åkallan och dess systrar, det är inte lätt och kräver en hel del av en själv, tycker jag.

Nu hade jag sån tur att jag fick tag på Evoking Eternity av E. A. Koetting och den inledande dikten är vacker:

MANIFESTATION

Beheld in this darkness
Before my three eyes
Incense takes form,
The dead angels rise.
I demand for an opfer,
There’s no compromise;
I command to the aethyrs
”Rise, demons, rise!”
Manifestation,
The devil in sight.
Manifestation
On this wicked night.
My only salvation,
The angels take flight.
Impure desecration –
The summoning rite.
Stand at the altar,
The circle is drawn,
Standing in reach
Of this nightmarish spawn.
This night seems eternal,
Though an hour ’till dawn.
I chant my decree
To my infernal pawn.
Manifestations
Of heaven’s demise.
Manifestation:
Apollyon rise!
A familiar sensations
To my three evil eyes.
With each incantation
A part of me dies.
Sword, wand, and chalice,
A brazier burning, flame.
Blood, flesh, and black wax,
The hellhounds untamed.
I stand in this darkness
And scream my own name
To just hear the demon
Yelling the same.
Manifestation
In my garden of Nod.
Manifestations
Of evil unflawed.
To my salvation
Through Hades I’ve trod,
Now, manifestation,
I’m your only God.

Evoking Eternity E. A. Koetting

Evoking Eternity E. A. Koetting

Här har ni download länken till Evoking Eternity av E. A. Koetting i pdf:

http://www.4shared.com/office/gy4B1aYK/E_A_Koetting_-_Evoking_Eternit.htm

(inga länkar för nedladdning som jag tipsar om är mina egna, så ni vet)